français italiano

Wir sind für Sie da!



 

  • Montag: 9 - 11.30 Uhr
  • Dienstag, Mittwoch und Donnerstag: 9 - 11.30 Uhr / 14 - 16 Uhr
  • Freitag: 9 - 11.30 Uhr

oder nach telefonischer Vereinbarung (Tel. 044 269 40 50)

Geschäftsführerin/Zentralsekretärin

 
Monika Stampfli
monika.stampfli@winterhilfe.ch

Adressverwaltung/Spenderbetreuung:

Orlando Caduff
orlando.caduff@winterhilfe.ch

Buchhaltung:

Roland Giger
roland.giger@winterhilfe.ch

Kommunikation/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Werbung:

Esther Güdel
esther.guedel@winterhilfe.ch

Sachbearbeitung/Unterstützungsleistungen:

Jürg Ingold
juerg.ingold@winterhilfe.ch


Fundraising/Projekte:

Patrick Kaufmann
patrick.kaufmann@winterhilfe.ch

Gesuchsbearbeitung/Projekte:

Munirah Mokhtar
munirah.mokhtar@winterhilfe.ch

Unterstützungsleistungen:

Harald Müller
harald.mueller@winterhilfe.ch

Fachfragen/Gesuchsbearbeitung:

Andreas Schwegler
andreas.schwegler@winterhilfe.ch